Members of the HFPA Steering Committee

Aimee Gasparetto (co-chair) – Senior Food Coordinator, Ecology Action Centre

Madeleine Waddington (co-chair) –  Public Health Nutritionist, Nova Scotia Health Authority

Jamie Baxter– Assistant Professor, Schulich School of Law, Dalhousie University

Jessica Bradley – Special Assistant to Mayor Mike Savage

Catherine Bryan – Assistant Professor, School of Social Work, Dalhousie University

Deborah Dickey– Community Food Centre Manager, Dartmouth North CFC

Maxine MacLean – Communications and Research Coordinator, Nova Scotia Federation of Agriculture

Satya Ramen- Senior Food Coordinator, Ecology Action Centre

Chiedza Sadomba – Knowledge Manager and Analyst, FEED Nova Scotia

Leticia Smillie – Cultural Planner, Halifax Regional Municipality

Amber Walker – Healthy Built Environment Coordinator, Nova Scotia Health Authority